She is in a beauty pageant


Hello beautiful Photography Lovers community, I hope you are having a great day!

Today I am going to share with you a new spontaneous photo session that I did with a stranger. I saw this girl in the park in my city while I was taking pictures, and since I saw that she had a sash from some kind of contest, I imagined that she would be willing to participate in my photography dynamic.

So I decided to approach her and ask if I could take a couple of pictures of her and she said yes!

First I wanted to take a couple of wide shots of her and then I gradually got closer to the model.

I asked her if she was a model or participating in a beauty pageant or something like that and she said yes, she was a model and was competing to be the "princess of the city", which is the beauty pageant for minors.

What a lucky event, to coincide on a random day in the park, she a model and me a photographer, we took some very cute pictures!

Medium shot:

Then I wanted to take some pictures of her in a closer shot, this is my favorite type of shot:

After taking those pictures, I saw that there were some very nice chairs very close to us, I told her to take some pictures there to vary the poses and have the park as a background:

Did you see that? I started from far away and got closer and closer in each photo...

And to finish, we took close-up pictures again, in this place we were under the shade so the light was more even and we got a better result.

Both the girl and I were super happy with the pictures we got, I hope you like the photos as much as we do!

Thanks for watching!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now