My passion for the Photography



clkvo97y0017jawszgp52bzjk_ZVE09890.webp
clkvo9due015e0psz2mz24w09_ZVE09869.webp
clkvo9nl5017w79sz313x92bc_ZVE09919.webp
clkvo9uku018x9eszaa2idq4s_ZVE09863.webp
clkvoa2as0180bnszffykdx46_ZVE09864.webp
clkvoa99c015wabsza0cxes6e_ZVE09868.webp
clkvoafyf015w49sz9c67hx3f_ZVE09871.webp
clkvoaoa0018i58szgscbfjt3_ZVE09856.webp
clkvoavj2018l58sz22qkdmr5_ZVE09984.webp

Hello dear Hive community I hope you have a nice day. I'm writing today to share my love for the photography and to express my gratitude for this amazing community.

I've been passionate about photography for as long as I can remember. I remember being a little kid, taking pictures of everything with my parents' point-and-shoot camera. I loved the way that photography could capture a moment in time and freeze it forever.

As I got older, my passion for photography only grew stronger. But two years ago i started to take it seriously, and I began to study and experiment with different techniques. I also started sharing my photos online, and I was amazed by the positive response I received.

Looking at these photos I see a Reny photographer who loves what he does, I see a happy "me" because he has discovered something that he is passionate about and that he could do all his life without getting tired. Photography has taught me to be more mindful and to appreciate the beauty in the everyda, to be more detailed in life, to focus on the things that matter and to see the bright side of things.

In addition, in the short time that I have been working, it has connected me with very nice people with whom I have spent beautiful moments and with some of them I have had the pleasure of creating memories that they will treasure all their lives and I'm so grateful for the opportunity to do so.

I'm so thankful for the Hive community. You've all been so supportive and encouraging, and I've learned so much from you. I'm so grateful to be a part of this community, and I look forward to sharing my journey with you all.

Thank you!

These photos were taken behind the scenes at the photo shoot I did with my friend Edimar.

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, espero que tengan un buen día. Escribo hoy para compartir mi amor por la fotografía y expresar mi gratitud por esta increíble comunidad.

He sido un apasionado de la fotografía desde que tengo memoria. Recuerdo ser un niño pequeño, tomando fotos de todo con la cámara de apuntar y disparar de mis padres. Me encantó la forma en que la fotografía podía capturar un momento en el tiempo y congelarlo para siempre.

A medida que fui creciendo, mi pasión por la fotografía se hizo más fuerte. Pero hace dos años comencé a tomármelo en serio, y comencé a estudiar y experimentar con diferentes técnicas. También comencé a compartir mis fotos en línea y me sorprendió la respuesta positiva que recibí.

Mirando estas fotos veo a un Reny fotógrafo que ama lo que hace, veo un "yo" feliz porque ha descubierto algo que le apasiona y que podría hacer toda su vida sin cansarse. La fotografía me ha enseñado a ser más consciente y a apreciar la belleza de cada día, a ser más detallado en la vida, a centrarme en las cosas que importan y a ver el lado bueno de las cosas.

Además, en el poco tiempo que llevo trabajando me ha conectado con personas muy agradables con las que he pasado lindos momentos y con algunos de ellos he tenido el placer de crear recuerdos que atesorarán toda su vida y yo estoy muy agradecido por la oportunidad de hacerlo.

Estoy muy agradecido con la comunidad de Hive. Todos ustedes han sido tan solidarios y alentadores, y he aprendido mucho de ustedes. Estoy muy agradecido de ser parte de esta comunidad, y espero compartir mi viaje con todos ustedes.

¡Gracias!

Estas fotos fueron tomadas detras de escena en la sesion de fotos que hice con mi amiga Edimar .


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyochoa.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency