[ENG]|[ESP]Men accessories lifestyle photography

Hello beautiful community of photography lovers, my best vibes to all of you. I hope everyone has a successful day today!

Yesterday I continued my product photography practice. This time, I wanted to photograph the men's accessories that I sell in my online store.

I have been wanting to update the photos in my store for weeks. I took the opportunity to practice this type of photography at the same time.

In this post, I will show you the results of this practice.

Hola bonita comunidad de Photography lovers, mis mejores vibras para todos ustedes, espero que hoy sea un dia exitoso para todos.

Ayer continué con mi practica de fotografia de productos, esta vez quise los accesorios de hombre que yo vendo en mi tienda online.

Desde hace semanas queria actualizar las fotos de mi tienda, aproveche la oportunidad para al mismo tiempo practicar este tipo de fotografia.

En esta publicacion les voy a mostrar los resultados de esta practica.

IMG_0375.jpg

I'd like to share with you that I'm selling any of the rings you see in the photos for $1.30 each. I think that's a great price, but the reason is that I'm an online store and don't have to pay rent. I can keep my prices low, and that often leads to people buying large quantities.

I'm selling necklaces in sets for $5 each.

I'm selling watches for $10 each.

I'm selling bracelets for $1 each.

Les cuento que cualquiera de loso anillos que se ven en las fotos los vendo en 1.30$, Me parece que es un precio barato pero la razon es que como es una tienda online y no debo pagar un alquiler puedo mantener los precios baratos y asi muchas veces las personas compran grandes cantidades.

Los collares los vendo en 5$ por set.

Los relojes los vendo a 10$.

Las pulseras en 1$.

IMG_0372.jpg

IMG_0371.jpg

IMG_0379.jpg

In my store, I sell men's accessories because they are very difficult to find in my city. I see accessories for women everywhere, but very few for men.

For these photos, I created sets of rings that could be combined together and chose the colors of the clothing to match the accessories.

En mi tienda vendo accesorios para hombres porque en mi ciudad son muy dificiles de conseguir, en todos lados venden accesorios para mujeres pero muy pocos para hombres.

Para estas fotos armé sets de anillos que pudieran combinar en conjunto y escogi los colores de la vestimenta para que combinaran con los accesorios.

IMG_0366.jpg

IMG_0378.jpg

I had a great time taking these photos, and I was very pleased with the results.

Me divertí muchisimo haciendo estas fotos y quedé muy contento con los resultados.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency