[ENG]|[ESP] Beautiful Brown Labrador - Pets photography

Hello beautiful community of Photography Lovers, I hope everyone has a nice day, my best wishes to all.

I have been practicing pet photography because I have realized that in my city there are 0 or few pet photographers, and I realized that in that area there is a very good job opportunity, so I must practice a lot to be the best pet photographer in my city.

Hola bonita comunidad de Photography Lovers, espero que todos pasen un bonito dia, mis mejores deseos para todos.

He estado practicando la fotografia de mascotas porque me he dado cuenta de que en mi ciudad hay 0 o pocos fotografos de mascotas, y me di cuenta de que en esa area hay una muy buena oportunidad laboral, asi que debo practicar mucho para ser el mejor fotografo de mascotas en mi ciudad.

IMG_2182.jpg

IMG_2194.jpg

IMG_2197.jpg

Labrador retrievers are a large breed, they are very beautiful and affectionate. This Labrador is called Akira.

Los perros labradores son una raza grande, son muy hermosos y cariñosos. Esta Labrador se llama Akira.

IMG_2199.jpg

IMG_2198.jpg

IMG_2192.jpg

Something that I found very special about Akira is that finding a brown labrador is not easy, especially in my city, so yes, Akira is a special dog.

Algo que me parecio muy especial de Akira es que encontrar un labrador marron no es facil y menos en mi ciudad, asi que si, Akira es una perra especial.

IMG_2202.jpg

IMG_2195.jpg

Anecdote: My first pet dog was named Akira. So yes, as soon as I found out the name of this Labrador, I connected in a very sentimental way with her and I made an effort to earn her trust and affection to be able to photograph her in a more natural way.

Anecdota: Mi primera perrita mascota se llamaba Akira. Asi que si, apenas supe el nombre de esta Labradora, conecté de una manera muy sentimental con ella y puse empeño en ganarme su confianza y cariño para poder fotografiarla de manera mas natural.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyochoa.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now