BMX Photography

A greeting to all my friends in the beautiful Photography Lovers community, I hope you have a wonderful day.

Today I am going to share with you a photo session that I did with a friend who rides BMX. This guy is still very young and I can tell you that he has a lot of potential in the world of BMX.

To start, I wanted to take a couple of portraits of him before he started doing tricks and ended up all sweaty.


And after doing my part with the portraits, he started to guide the photo session by telling me what tricks he wanted me to photograph and we got to work, an excellent team effort to get some great photos!

We started with the first trick:

And we moved on to the next trick:

And I wanted to share the next trick in GIF format so that it is better understood!

My favorite photo of that sequence is this one:

And I also want to share the next trick in GIF format so that it is better understood!

My favorite photo of that sequence is this one:

One of the challenges I had in this photo session was discovering that my camera's autofocus had a hard time tracking the moving subject so to solve it I had to manually focus all the time and thus be able to get the images in focus.

In the end, it was all worth it and we got some great results.

I hope you like the photos as much as we do!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency