Fotos Do Cemitério(Que Lugar Lindo!) - Cemetery Photos(What A Beautiful Place!)

Eu amo cemitérios, amo caminhar por eles. Há um tempo atrás eu e meu namorado @thomashnblum fomos para Curitiba, para um show de uma de nossas bandas preferidas. Durante os dias em que estivemos lá, acabei conseguindo convencer ele e um amigo nosso a darmos uma passeada no cemitério, essas fotos são ALGUNS dos produtos desse passeio:

Obrigado pela atenção!
Postarei mais fotos desse cemitério no futuro.

I love cemeteries, I love to walk in them. Some time ago me and my boyfriend @thomashnblum went to Curitiba, to watch a concert. During the time we were there I was able to convince him, along with a friend of ours, for us to take a walk through the cemetery, these photos are SOME of what I could get there(photographically):

Thank you for your attention!
I will post more photos of this cemetery in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency