Slice of Life Archive #6 : Hermit Goes Outside

「 Slice of Life Archive #6 」


| September, Flies, Macro, Green |

hermit3.jpg

Finally after some months staying inside my room, I am going outside. Well, as in, going outside to enjoy nature. There are not many plantations around my neighborhood but I got to capture some of these pictures. I know flies may not be a big deal for many of you but my face beamed when I saw flies ! so, I captured the moments on my phone. I am looking forward to going outside more as I already got the jab and meaning, easier access for me to visit places. But for now, enjoy the flies!

hermit2.jpg

hermit1.jpg

And more...

hermit4.jpg

hermit5.jpg



Hope You Enjoyed This article!



image.pngMac is a content creator that covers literature, books, technology, philosophy, nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency