Walk in the green forest






A walk in new corners of nature always brings a positive boost of energy. Nature came to life and green trees, grass, plants appeared everywhere. I want to spend a lot of time in nature. Today I want to show you photos from the last walk. The sun was shining brightly, and its color was beautifully illuminated by trees and plants. It was very easy to breathe in the forest. Clean air has a beneficial effect on health. After such walks, I feel very good.



Enjoy your viewing and great mood!

























Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency