(ESP/ENG) Pasion por mi instrumento musical | Passion for my musical instrument

Hola a todos!😏 Es mi primera publicacion en esta comunidad, no tengo una camara profesional ni nada por el estilo, pero le saco el mayor provecho a mi celular😌 espero les guste, las fotos que le tome a violin 😁

Hello everyone!😏 This is my first post in this community, I don't have a professional camera or anything like that, but I make the most of my cell phone😌 I hope you like it, the pictures I took to violin 😁.

Camara: Huawei P30 Lite - 32MP

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en los comentarios😁

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you would post them in the comments😁.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency