Previous Year Photograph

Hello guys !
you all will be fine. Here I am sharing some of my photos which have been taken by me.
picsart_09_11_11.44.07.jpg
This photo is from when a stray dog went outside my room and I gave him food, then he started behaving as if he was my pet, so then I took this photo
picsart_09_11_11.47.20.jpg
This photo is taken when I had gone for a walk in the mountains during the winter season, then I took these photos there, which is the first picture, it is from the rout in the middle of the trek.
picsart_09_11_11.49.22.jpg
This picture is from where the tracking started
picsart_09_11_11.52.43.jpg
The picture which is there is from the end of the trek, where the trekking ended, that is, at the height of the hill.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency