Low light photoshoot with Audrey

Today I wanted to share some photos I took with Audrey. I worked with her a few times and she is a great person to work with. Plus she is also a beautiful model!

IMG_2229.JPG

That day she wanted to get some photos in low light that she could use for her portfolio and I was more than happy to test things out with her. She often asks me to work together and I wish I had more time and resources to schedule photoshoots but lately it got quite expensive to travel and I don't shoot as much as I used to.

IMG_2234.JPG

IMG_2236.JPG

Unfortunately I can't share any more photos from this set because they are NSFW. If you want to see more photos of Audrey can find them here: https://bentbox.co/buybox_verotel?sIhU5jbE?notset?8qIRJ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency