Experimenting with posts: more photos from the Lolita photoshoot

I wanted to thank @castleberry for giving me some feedback in my last post. I will try to add more contents in this post and I will try to learn what works, what people want to see and hopefully get some support. I am usually a bit hesitant to post too many photos in my posts because unfortunately there are many content thieves around. They just download photos and dump them in forums and on the web without giving credit to the artists. Please don't do that, you would just damage the artist and destroy any incentive to share more photos in the future.
In this post I will feature some photos from one of my photoshoots

At the time I was a poor student, I did not have a great camera and I had no lights so I had to learn to use the natural light to my advantage. I also learned how to make the lights of the flash bounce from the walls to increase the light in the room (it works only when you have white walls).


The good or bad thing about working with a beautiful model is that her beauty will overshadow any technical trick. You probably would not mind my inexperience at the time because the model is so gorgeous and the photos also convey some emotion. Sensual but tasteful.

If you like these photos you can let me know by voting this post, if enough people comment and vote I will post more photos from this set. The more support I get the more incentives I have to post more photos.

Why should you support me:
Many people ignore it but doing a photoshoot can cost thousands of dollars if you consider costs of traveling, equipment, location and paying models a fair rate, the costs just add up. There are many talented people that love doing art but they can't because it's so expensive. So I decided to help artists out by promoting their work in these communities:

As you can see from my account I am powering up consistently and my goal is to grow my account so I will be able to distribute larger votes and support more users. I hope to be able to start a community that supports sensual art. I have many contacts between photographers and models and I would love to invite them to participate. However, I want to grow my account first and maybe start a discord server where users can gather and chat about things. If you wish to get involved or just help let me know. And if there is already a community that does this even better, I would be happy to join.

Support me and view my content using crypto-friendly platforms:

https://bentbox.co/low_light_art

https://justfor.fans/Lowlightart1

Follow me on social media:

https://www.instagram.com/low_light_art/

https://twitter.com/Lowlightart1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency