Hello, July!

This should be the middle of summer, but since a very cold May shifted summer by one month, July can only be considered its beginning, and what will happen next is generally unknown. Maybe autumn or winter will come in a month. But while we have summer, I will share with you his photos that I take every day.




Yesterday I photographed rapeseed fields under the sky with lots of small clouds from the car window.




A lot of wild garlic blooming appeared in the meadows. Its purple inflorescences contrast with the abundance of different yellow flowers.





I took a few pieces with me to add them to a bouquet of some blue flowers collected the day before.



Camera: Nikon COOLPIX 1.22


Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you AN @lllll1ll

I publish only my photos and say only my words :)!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency