Candelariella blooming

I am very interested in following the life of mosses and lichens. Lichens can be found everywhere and after looking closely, admire their beauty. This is what I saw first on the boards of the old gate, and then on the stones and even rusty iron.


dscn0067_2_

dscn0066_cr_2

It is called Candelariella blooming (Lat. Candelariella efflorescens) is a species of lichen in the Candelariaceae family.

But there is another lichen, Xanthoria wall (Xanthoria parietina) similar in color. On the rocks he likes the most and there he becomes big. It is easy to view it without magnification. The iron is already smaller, but feels good.

dscn0052


dscn0071_


Camera: Nikon COOLPIX 1.22


Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you AN @lllll1ll

I publish only my photos and say only my words :)!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency