Snowy mountains and the back garden views, Sayalonga Spain 2018

Hi all 😊

With this post I want to show you some of my favourite back garden/ Landscape photographs I shot during January 2018 when I was living in the mountains of Sayalonga Spain. The mountains in the distance were covered in Snow and it was such a pretty view. (Photos taken with my Canon eos 550D)

img_5761_copy.jpg
My Classic Mini couldn’t be missed in a photo of course 😉😎🥰

Let’s look around us in the garden and see the views in the distance.
img_5748_copy.jpg
Let’s zoom in a little… La Maroma mountain. 2068 meters high. Highest point in the Málaga province.

img_5740_copy.jpg
De mountain range from Tejeda, Almijara and Alhama.

A little bit closer…
img_5746_copy.jpg

Let’s look further.
img_5742_copy.jpg

img_5745_copy.jpg

Little areas of the garden and the flowers and plants in it. Lets look through the arch.
img_5737.jpg

img_5757.jpg

img_5760.jpg

Still some beautiful flowers in January
img_5750.jpg

The Bird of Paradise, one of my favourite flowers.
img_5753.jpg

With the snowy mountains in the distance.
img_5751_copy.jpg

I want to finish this selection of views… with this photo.
img_5754.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my little selection of back garden views / Landscape photographs. 😊

Thank you so much for looking, reading and supporting me.🙏🏻 And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome 🙏🏻

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 🥰
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency