RE: Walk with me up the mountain to chop some wood 🪵 ~ WednesdayWalk

Oh, thank you so much. Yes… I think so too 🥰 love exploring and discovering.
The forest thats part of our plot is just over 1 acre. Land is very cheap here, because of its location. One can buy a cabin with lots of land here between 20.000 and 50.000 Euros if you search hard. It does need work then though, but it is fun. We couldn’t buy in any other country.
Our forest is for me enough to wander through and keep it still maintainable. Although it will take some time to do so.
The mountain is covered with forest so I could walk and walk and never leave a forest I think.
There are hardly any villages around here. So definitely remote.

Yes, I think they are. Bracken ferns. Will look if there are other ones around.

Me too… it’s a dream to be here.
Have a fantastic day 👋🏻😊🥰🌸
!LADY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency