Pilgrim Bulldog or Morgan? Have a look at what I found last weekend in the port.

Hi all 👋🏻

Last Sunday I went for a walk around in the new area I recently moved to.
I already posted part of that walk Here!

When I was in the port I saw this ”CLASSIC BEAUTY” and wanted to share it with you all. 🥰😎
As some know, I love classic cars and had myself 4 classic minis 😊🤩 that I repaired myself and restored 🔧🔩🧰

But I am a little confused as what it is. 🧐
The front says it is a MORGAN and the back says BULLDOG

So it is one of those… not both hehehe 🤭
Either a MORGAN 1.8 classic car or a PILGRIM BULLDOG. What do you think?

I think it is a kit car : Pilgrim Bulldog 1.8 based on the Morgan 🤓 not that old either… so is it a classic car than… 🤔 nope… 😋

All photographs are taken with my iPhone on Sunday 18 September 2022 😎

Let’s me show you what I found:

Such a pretty curves…

Walking around it to see a bit more… 😎🤓

Let’s have a look at the other side.

Notice the door is open… but no owner near by. Otherwise I would have talked to him 🤓

Yes, a beautiful car… it truly stands out here in the port of sunny southern Spain 🇪🇸

And that’s all for today, join me in my next posts for more #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻 Even some #artworks once in a while will come by 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome 🙏🏻

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
70 Comments
Ecency