The bicycle. [EN-ES]

I


II


III


IV


V


VI


VII


VIII


IX


X


XI


XII


Hola estimados amigos de la comunidad de #photographylovers, hoy quiero dedicarle un espacio fotográfico a mi bicicleta, la cual ha sido mi compañera de transporte durante un poco más de 15 años, la compré en el año 2006 en la república de Bolivia me encontraba trabajando en ese país y al terminar mi labor me traje esta bicicleta.

Hello dear friends of the community of #photographylovers, today I want to dedicate a photographic space to my bicycle, which has been my companion of transport for a little more than 15 years, I bought it in 2006 in the republic of Bolivia I was working in that country and at the end of my work I brought this bicycle.

Siempre la he cuidado, hacia un par de años que la tenía guardada, después que me comprara una moto casi no la utilizo, sin embargo, en los últimos meses la escases de combustible me ha obligado a utilizar mi viejo transporte.

I have always taken care of it, a couple of years ago I had it stored, after I bought a motorcycle I hardly used it, however, in recent months the scarcity of fuel has forced me to use my old transport.

Hace unos días salí con mi cámara y se me ocurrió realizarle una serie de fotos a la bicicleta, las imágenes que les tome se las muestro a continuación, espero que sean de su agrado, termino mi introducción deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

A few days ago I went out with my camera and it occurred to me to take a series of photos of the bicycle, the images that I take you show below, I hope you like them, I finish my introduction wishing you an excellent day and until the next post.

Saludos cordiales, con cariño @lindoro.

Cordial greetings, with love @lindoro.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.



🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now