This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photography lovers || Portraits of the mode.


Days ago I went out with the model who accompanies me in my work at #hive to take some photos outside the studio, we went to a remote place, where there was a large ranch under some huge trees, the place was good for taking photographs, the shade of the trees protected us from the sunset sun and through its branches some rays of the sun passed that when incident on the model generated a photographic composition that I liked.

We took a lot of photos, today I bring you a small selection of the ones we liked the most, I hope they are to your liking, I end by wishing you an excellent day and until the next post.

Greetings.


Hace días salí con la modelo que me acompaña en mis trabajos en #hive a realizar unas fotos fuera del estudio, nos fuimos a un lugar alejado, donde había un ranchón grande debajo de unos árboles inmensos, el lugar era bueno para realizar fotografías, la sombra de los arboles nos resguardaba del sol del atardecer y a través de sus ramas pasaban algunos rayos del sol que al incidir sobre la modelo generaba una composición fotográfica que me gustaba.

Realizamos muchas fotos, hoy les traigo una pequeña selección de las que más nos gustaron, espero que sean de su agrado, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Saludos.



-I-

-II-

-III-

-IV-

-V-

-VI-

-VII-

-VIII-

-IX-

-X-



🙋🙋🙋🙋

Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Logo
Center