Photography lovers || My son in the studio.

Days ago I had the opportunity to take a series of photos in the studio to my son, I could convince him to pose for a few minutes for my lens, when he is not studying, he is practicing football, this is his favorite sport, taking advantage of one of his visits to my home because we do not live together, I made the photos that I show below.

I think we will have him from time to time around the studio, because he liked the photos and we both felt very good during the photographic process.

Here is my short introduction, we will be back next week sharing a new post, I end by wishing you an excellent day and until next time.

Kind regards.
























Hace días tuve la oportunidad de realizar una serie de fotos en el estudio a mi hijo, lo pude convencer para que posara unos minutos para mi lente, cuando no se encuentra estudiando, está practicando fútbol, este es su deporte favorito, aprovechando una de sus visitas a mi hogar pues no vivimos juntos, les realicé las fotos que muestro a continuación.

Pienso que lo tendremos de vez en cuando por el estudio, pues le gustaron las fotos y ambos nos sentimos muy bien durante el proceso fotográfico.

Hasta aquí mi corta introducción, estaremos de vuelta la próxima semana compartiendo un nuevo post, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta la próxima.

Saludos afectuosos.



🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency