A plant in the rain. [EN-ES]



A few days ago it was raining heavily, I was bored at home watching the rain fall and it occurred to me to take the camera and start photographing a plant that is in my garden, I never thought that the photos I show below would occur.
They were made with a 70-300mm lens and a cyanopype style of the Nikon D7500 camera setup.

I hope you like the images, I end by wishing you an excellent day and until a next post.

Best regards.


Hace unos días estaba lloviendo intensamente, me encontraba aburrido en casa viendo la lluvia caer y se me ocurrió coger la cámara y empezar a fotografiar una planta que hay en mi jardín, nunca pensé que se producirían las fotos que muestro a continuación.

Fueron realizadas con un lente de 70-300 mm y un estilo cyanopype de la configuración de la cámara Nikon D7500.

Espero que las imágenes les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Saludos cordiales.


-I-

-II-

-III-

-IV-

-V-

-VI-

-VII-

🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency