Of the people I meet at photo travels, visual story

On our photo travels I meet quite interesting people. With some of them we are still friends.

With some of them we have been friends but not anymore.

Some of them, I don't recall their names.

Some of them were just strangers who I talked to. I am pretty sure some of them do not remember me too.

However, there is a thin line connecting all those meetings. That common thing is the photography. It has frozen the moment and now it is eternal. That is one of the reasons I love photography!

Enjoy those travel portraits below, cheers to you all, I took these pictures few years ago on a photo trip to the unique Northwestern region of Bulgaria :)

DDH_1355.jpg

DDH_1217.jpg

DDH_1238.jpg

DDH_1242.jpg

DDH_1263.jpg

DDH_1352.jpg

DDH_1222.jpg


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency