RE: WALKTHROUGH | Editing the Hardest Milkyway Shot I've Created

This is so pretty! I feel like you have unlocked some of the magic of the picture for me. I am a little torn in how I feel about it. LOL. I want to go out in the forest and sit and see this image. Now, it seems that it was a lot of work to create it, but it means I couldn't ever go out and just sit and observe this magical moment? Did I understand that right? I think what I got from this is that you had to get your original image (blue hour) and then take multiple pictures throughout the night and then merge them and edit them with software magic. It is very impressive, and it takes talent, so I hope I don't sound like I am taking away from that. I feel like I got a behind the scenes look into how the image was created, but I realllllly do want to go and sit under the stars and see this. :O I hope that all made sense. It truly is a beautiful picture.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency