Un nuevo despertar del sol / A new awakening from the sun

IMG_20210920_062604.jpg

Saludos apreciados amigos de la comunidad Photography Lovers, en este nuevo día como todos me levante muy temprano, y les muestro el bonito amanecer desde mi llano querido.

Greetings, dear friends of the Photography Lovers community, on this new day, as everyone, I got up very early, and I show you the beautiful sunrise from my beloved plain.

IMG_20210920_062550.jpg

Disfrutando de los primeros rayos del sol, en una mañana serena de suave brisa, dandole gracias a Díos por este gran día.

Enjoying the first rays of the sun, on a serene morning with a soft breeze, thanking God for this great day.

IMG_20210920_062619.jpg

Espero disfruten de estas bonitas fotografías que les muestro hoy, pues para mi no hay nada más lindo que la naturaleza, y me encanta ver el despertar del sol.

I hope you enjoy these beautiful photographs that I show you today, because for me there is nothing more beautiful than nature, and I love to see the sunrise.


Gracias por el apoyo.
Bendiciones a todos.

@leny28.

Fotos: Teléfono BLU Avance A5 plus.


Thanks for the support.
Blessings to all.

@leny28.

Photos: Telephone BLU Avance A5 plus.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency