CHAGING COLORS - AUTUMN IN THE CREDIT RIVER PARK

Happy Friday Dear Friends,

We are in the second half of October, hence I would expect more trees changing colors here in Toronto area. However, it seems that this year the temperatures were pretty high until today, so the process was little slower. Nevertheless, I was able to capture some beauty of autumn in the local park when we went out with my daughter and my grandsons.

IMG_0828.jpg

When we got here, I didn't think I am going to take any photos at all, because the sky was full of clouds. Also, the area where the playground is located was almost completely green and quite uninteresting. Nevertheless, after a while the clouds began to breaking and the sun was peeking trough. I also knew there was a river further down, so we decided to go for a walk.

IMG_0837.jpg

I walked up on a bridge and took a few beautiful shots. Two years when we were here I took photo of the bridge as well and you can see it in this POST WEDNESDAY WALK BY THE CREDIT RIVER

IMG_0827.jpg

After that, I decided to take photos from little different angles and areas of the park. Also, I was focusing on the trees that were changing colors, although some areas were still totally green.

IMG_0842.jpg

IMG_0830.jpg

The sun was getting quite strong and I had to aim my camera away from it. The other thing was that I found interesting was this man with a bicycle. Usually I remove people from my landscape shots, but in rare occasions I leave them there. Well I always do my best take photos with as few people as possible or non. However, I really like this man with bike on this one.

IMG_0833.jpg

IMG_0843.jpg

Eventually, we walked back to the park and the trees and bushes were glowing from the sun. It was a truly beautiful light and shadow contrast.

IMG_0851.jpg
IMG_0856.jpg

And one last one on the way to parking lot!

IMG_0859.jpg

Thank you so much for visiting, I hope you enjoyed my little October walk in the park.

I wish you a wonderful weekend 🍂🌞🍁

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency