Sunset - On the way home - Thursday Evening

I was on my way home from my student's house. I teach a private class. A primary student learns English. His house is quite far away. It is about 40 minutes by motorcycle. That evening, I was riding home on my motorcycle. I was amazed by the sunset. I always bring my camera wherever I go.
I decided to stop and took some beautiful twilight above the trees.
set.jpg
This is my favorite photo. The sun was hidden behind a cloud. The orange sunlight looked like a flame of fire.
set2.jpg
In my country, I can see the sunset every day, but every sunset is different. It is because of the weather and the clouds.

set3.jpgset4.jpg

The sun was going to disappear behind the clouds. The night was coming.
Thanks for reading my post, I hope you enjoy it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency