Goat Photography - Sunday Afternoon

It was Sunday afternoon. I went for a ride with my daughter. I took her to ride because of her boring home schooling. I did not go too far, but I took her to an open area. I went to a small park near my house. On the way to the park, I was interested in some goats on grassland. They looked like they were enjoying their lunch. They ate green grass. I stopped and tried to get some pictures of them. Here they are.
goat.jpg
This is a female goat. Its neck is tied with a rope.
goat1.jpg
I thought she said " Where are my kids?"
goat2.jpg
" Oh, there are my kids. They are safe" . She said.
goat3.jpg
The male goat was enjoying the grass.
goat5.jpg
" That grass is dry , I do not like it " Said the male goat.
goat7.jpg
" Mom, I am here," Said the kid.
Thanks for watching my posts I hope you enjoy my photo works.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency