City Landscape - Bekasi - Indonesia - Monochrome Photography

Bekasi is a supporting city in the east of Jakarta. The city has grown to be a metropolitan city. There are malls, hotels, fly-overs, and other facilities in the city. I came to Bekasi in 2000. Today, the city is the same as other big cities in Indonesia.

I went to a mall in Bekasi to repair my friend's laptop a few weeks ago. On the way home. I decided to walk around the center of the city and took some photos. Here are some of the photos in black and white. I stored the files. I decide to post the photos this time.

mono5.jpg
I took the photo around 5 PM. That time was rush hour because there were many workers going home from offices. I stood on a pedestrian bridge over the street.

mono1.jpg
There was also a fly over near the centre of the city.

mono2.jpg
This was the pedestrian bridge over the street.

mono3.jpg

merdeka5.png
It was one of an empty bus stop. In Bekasi and Jakarta , public transportation is dying because most passengers prefer to choose Grabbike and Gojek. Grabbike and Gojek are online transportation services.

merdeka3.png

It was a cone in a parking space in front of a closed store.

Thanks for reading my post, I hope you enjoy it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency