Blue Pea Vine - Bunga Telang Photography and Benefit For Our Health

This morning I went with my wife. My wife told me a story of bunga telang. I was interested to the benefit of the flower. I knew that there was bunga telang tree that grew near my house. I decided to visit the place and took some photos.

In Indonesia and Malaysia, it is called bunga telang. The Latin name is Clitoria ternatea. This plant can be found in gardens and forests. This includes creepers. Blue Pea Vine is the English name.

Recent studies have shown blue tea to offer various health benefits, including immune-boosting properties, improved cognitive ability, and weight loss.
teahow.com blue pea benefit

This morning I took photographs of the flowers. I hope you enjoy it.

telang2.jpg
I took the photo from the right side. The blue color was very bright.

telang4.jpg
Look at the shape of the flower carefully. It resembles the shape of clitoris. That is why the name is Clitoria Ternatea .. LOL.

telang1.jpg

Can I name the flower " Clitoris Flower" lOl

telang3.jpg
Thanks for watching my post, I hope you enjoy the theme today " Clitoris Flower" ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency