Photography Lovers - Save Water Save Future

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. This is the photo of a glass filled with water spots outside & inside. I was sitting on a hotel and I looked at my left side on an empty table where a family just finished their meal and going outside from the hotel. What I observed is that there was too much water in the JUG and glass which is wasted and no one will drink that water now.

I simply took photo of one Glass filled with Cold water, that looked nice to me but we should save water for future. And that's what I did I didn't ordered water for me and drank water from that table which was probably wasted.

This is what I mean for "Save Water, Save Future".
Save Water Save Future.jpg

After all, It's all about photography. So, Let me know your thoughts about this picture? Does it conveying the message properly and is it look nice and useful for others?

You answers will be highly appreciated.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency