Spring Cleaning #5

Here I am again, continuing to pick through an old folder on my desktop labeled "Steemit Candidates." The folder is filled with images that I captured and edited, but never posted (at least as far as I can tell). I stored images here until an appropriate time came to post them. Maybe they were for a particular challenge or contest. After posting an image, I move it to a folder containing all the images I have ever posted on Steemit or Hive (more than 2,400 at this point). As this new year begins, I've made it my mission to clean out that folder. Today I continue by posting images I had in a sub-folder called "Old Tyme." These were most likely captured using a plastic Holga lens on my Canon EOS 80D camera. Without further ado, "Old Tyme" images...

img_7887gdp.jpg

img_7947.jpg

img_7951.jpg

img_8014bdr.jpg

img_8031bdr.jpg

img_7998.jpg


Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved


Simple Posted with Ecency footer


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now