The Incredible Thai Adventures. Part 1: Tonsai and Railey Beach, Thailand

ALB_0698.jpg

Hello Hivers!
I am Alberto, I am from Italy and I have been a photographer for many years now, also been working professionally for a few years in Spain.

This is my first post here and of course I would like to ask you for some feedback and any suggestions you might have to make my posts better in the future.
Since I joined the Hive community I also had the idea of tokenizing some of my work to share my art with you and dive into the magic of the NFT world.

I begin with my trip to Thailand that took place between December 2017 and January 2018.
My first destination after arriving in Bangkok was the beautiful Tonsai Beach, located in the southern region of Krabi. A very particular location, with some kind of a hippie atmosphere all around, with the beach, the jungle and surrounded by imposing cliffs, which make the location accessible only by long tail boat and one of the favorite destinations on Earth for rock climbing enthusiasts.

Enjoy the photos!

ALB_0435.jpg
Beautiful and cheap Bungalows.

ALB_0440.jpg
Tonsai main "road".

ALB_0463.jpg
...and my little furry friends!

ALB_0471.jpg
A beautiful afternoon at Tonsai beach.

ALB_0479.jpg
...just a little rock!

ALB_0503.jpg
Some more furry friends!

ALB_0552.jpg
Ko Rang Nok view from Phra Nang Cave Beach.

ALB_0564.jpg
Climbing trees at sunset.

ALB_0588.jpg
That evening the landscape at Tonsai Beach looked like it had been painted with oil on canvas...

ALB_0612.jpg

Posing for the shot.

ALB_0636.jpg

ALB_0645.jpg
Ooooooohw, soooo cute!

ALB_0650.jpg
...Ehy!!! Who stole my cookies???

ALB_0685_ALB_0691.jpg
Panorama composition made stitching together 7 vertical long exposure photos.
ALB_0670.jpg

ALB_0702.jpg
Some more breath-taking views at Tonsai Beach during sunset.

So that was it for now. I really hope you guys enjoyed the show and will love to see some more posts about my incredible Thai adventures and other photography projects!

Stay tuned for more content, smash the like button and follow me on this new amazing adventure into the Hive world from day 1.

Feel free to drop a comment and tell me about yourself so we can start getting in touch to support each other's work.
Let me know which communities you are in and if you have suggestions about hash tags, dapps, tools or whatever else might come into your mind!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency