BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

Hello everyone, first of all I wil Il like to thank the organizer of this group and the effort of the organizer's in order for this group to be a success.I was very happy to be introduced to Hive platform by a friend of my @sommylove,I want to make use of these opportunities to show that am very happy to be one of the members of Hivers.
Am Elechi kosisochukwu Rebecca Cynthia, Elechi is my surname, kosisochukwu is my native name, Rebecca is my baptismal name and lastly Cynthia is my confirmation name. Am a Christian going to a Roman Catholic Church. Am from Umuezekaoha in Ebonyi state, I was born in Nkwelle ogidi in ogidi,idemili north local government area in anambra state and I was brought up in Aguda surulere in Lagos State and am 22 years old,I was born in 28th, April,2000.Am a year I student studying library and information science English option in Federal college of education(technical) umunze in affliction to unizik in anambra state.

Screenshot_20220704-225417.png
A Picture of Me

I am the first out of five children,my parents had four girls and one boy which the boy is the last born in my family

MY CAREER
Having gotten the solid foundation of nursery, primary and secondary school education, I have proceeded to higher institution to get my first Degree program in Federal college of education (technical) umunze in affliction to unizik in Anambra state. Education is the key to success and for someone to be successful educational the person needs the three D's for success which are determinations, dedication and discipline. Those keys of success will make someone to study as never before, study as if your life depends on books in other to come out with excellent results without carry over in higher institutions.During my secondary school I choose act class because I wanted to be a lawyer,but here and now am a librarian and information scientist. When I got admission to study library and information science English option which in short form called LIS/ENGLISH,at Federal college of education technical umunze i hin affliction to unizik anambra state. I was happy but not really because I was not given law to study, but I said to my self that no knowledge is waste and me studying LIS/ENGLISH is for a purpose and I accepted my admission. Now being in the department of LIS/ENGLISH is just the best, this is because I have many opportunities being in the field,as library and information scientist i make research and give vital information to people with references.this means that my book must be my friend in order to be current with vital informations.As a librarian and information scientist i can work in library, research firm, companies, health care, government agencies , universities etc.concering my dream of being a lawyer will still come to an existence because I can work in law library as a librarian. We need library in our societies in order for our educational system to be successful.

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES
I love people with great minds, most expectally listening to elderly one's.I love being creative i.e creating things that no one have ever created, this is because I believe that am unique and am created to be creative. Am good at making research and studying books written by great men.finding out what will help my generation .I love education and educated people, and getting the best knowledge is my desire.I love new things like clothes,shoes and so on.I love motivation,I love people that motivate me to do explot .one thing I dislike is when someone is cunning and not straight forward.I love people that add value to my life .I love movies and listening to music .I also love village life , because village life
like natural food and cuture . this means I love
traveling,most expectally traveling to village to experience true nature of life,like fresh air with out AC even cooking with fire wood to get the best taste of food,I believe food cooked with fire wood is very tasty

Image Source

HIVE EXPECTATION
I Know that we learn everyday, because I want to learn from others I choose to be part of HIVE.since am created to be creative i will make sure I create a fantabulous articles and also read articles written by others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency