Eve; First woman| Photos of Nana I created last year. NSFW

I always wondered what the garden of eden looked like. The most fascinating subject in my head though was Eve. How she was before the deception of the serpent. Based off Bible descriptions, she was certainly naked. But was she skinny, chubby, or moderately shaped?
My guess is that she was moderately shaped. With some big behind maybe 😁.

Last year, I worked on a kinda boudoir project with Nana. It'll be my first, and probably my last. As I've decided a long time ago that I wasn't going to walk that path. But I needed the experience though. To know what it feels like shooting a muse with no clothes.

Nana feels very comfortable in her bare skin, so when I told her what my ideas were, she was very keen for us to work it out. And we did.
The results were amazing, but for no reason at all, I stalled on putting the photos out. Well, I stalled until yesterday, when I posted them on Instagram. And the reactions were wild 😁.

I know, I know. Nudity is certain to cause a reaction these days, but a lot more people took a liking to the colors in the photos. And that was a huge win for me. I didn't want people to like the photo because the subject in it was a naked woman, but because the photo in its entirety was beautiful. I'm glad that that aim was achieved.

Here are photos of Eve;

PSX-1164
PSX-1166
PSX-1165
PSX-1170
PSX-1168
PSX-1169
PSX-1172

After my success with Tropicana(A preset pack I sold early this year), I decided to work out new tones for greens. So far, I've made tangible progress with the new green tones I've created. I don't know though. What do you think?

Lemme know in the comments section what you think about the color and photo in general.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency