Sunbathing on a nice day

I was lucky to photograph Kiba in his first months, he´s a cute cat rescued from the street. He has grown a lot in his new home since then, but I keep the photos from this day and remember how sweet he is and how good he is at posing.

This day I gave him a bath before giving him over to his new owner, and after that he was pleased to take a warm sunbath among the plants.

I love taking photos of cats and pets, I would like to improve at it in the future and be able to dedicate myself to doing that, I´d really enjoy it.


Tuve la suerte de retratar a Kiba en sus primeros meses, es un lindo gato rescatado de la calle. Ha crecido mucho en su nuevo hogar desde entonces, pero conservo las fotos de este día y recuerdo lo dulce que es y lo bueno que es para posar.

Este día le di un baño antes de entregárselo a su nuevo dueño, y le agradó tomar un calentito baño de sol entre las plantas.

Me encanta tomar fotos de gatos y mascotas, quisiera en un futuro mejorar en ello y poder dedicarme a hacer eso, lo disfutaría mucho.


❤️

IMG_2846.jpeg

******

IMG_2835.jpeg

******

IMG_2859.jpeg

******

IMG_2858.jpeg

******

IMG_2845.jpeg

******

IMG_2851.jpeg


❤️

Source: All photos were taken by me with an Iphone.


💙 HAVE A NICE DAY! 💙

By @kitzune

Check my account for more stories like this and original art that I post every week. :)

Check my available art on:

Rarible | objkt.com | NFT Showroom

♥️
Follow me on:

Twitter | Instagram


A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg

If you liked it, please vote, comment or reblog it! 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency