Until the end of the remaining light

IMG_9254.JPG

In the afternoon, the weather looks still very sunny. I thought about taking a walk, looking for something appropriate to photograph, or a location where many things might be interesting to photograph. Traversing the countryside streets, only a few pictures of the scenery I can take.

IMG_9258.JPG

IMG_9259.JPG

IMG_9262.JPG

But maybe I've been on the road too long, so that when I get to a hilly area, there's not much light left there. The sun will set soon. A stove made of stone for cooking something, with the remains of firewood, was visible there. Perhaps, last night, a group of people enjoyed their evening there. With the remaining light of the day, the surrounding nature seemed to be beginning to be affected by the darkness. I couldn't possibly be desperate to get some pictures. So I strolled there for a while until it ended in the footprints of birds in a dry puddle, and then the sun went down.

IMG_9277.JPG

IMG_9279.JPG

IMG_9276.JPG

IMG_9283.JPG

IMG_9287.JPG

IMG_9292.JPG

IMG_9293.JPG

IMG_9298.JPG

IMG_9300.JPG

IMG_9305.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency