Some weird ideas

IMG_1693.JPG

When you step in the muddy sand by the sea, your feet will sink, and if you wear flip-flops, your flip-flops will be difficult for you to pull out. The flip-flops will break, and you'll have to leave them there. The tides rise, and the ripples will pick up the flip-flops you left behind, carrying them to a drier place, to become the traces left there of your steps.

Photographing something like this I think is an idea that might be weird. But it's, I guess, interesting! Then I try to follow things where I can think that I'm photographing those things as weird ideas from me.

So, there is a sand crab that seems to be devoured by a shadow.. there is also a line shadow that is difficult for me to interpret.. the image of a toy..and others, which are difficult for me to describe.. Because those are some of my weird ideas.. and you are free to interpret anything.

IMG_1728.JPG

IMG_1734.JPG

IMG_1742.JPG

IMG_2157.JPG

IMG_2168.JPG

IMG_2177.JPG

IMG_2174.JPG

IMG_2178.JPG

IMG_1829.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency