"Play" in real sand

IMG_1745.JPG

It's usually just operated on the floor in the house, dredging imaginative soil, sand and rock. When I said I was going to the beach, he asked me to come. Not only that, he also asked me to allow him to bring his excavator, while immediately getting the excavator. I agree. I think he must have his own plans there, as I have mine.

After we arrived at the beach, my plans were ruined. Meanwhile, he just did what he had planned. Digging for real sand. He seemed very engrossed in his work. At that time it was I who had to ask him to let me take pictures of the work he had planned, in fact several times I had to persuade him to be allowed to take pictures of his excavator. He allowed me, but on the condition that it should not be long! I must obey! Because those are important moments for him. It's working real, on real sand. It refuses if I consider it a play!

IMG_1738.JPG

IMG_1740.JPG

IMG_1741.JPG

IMG_1743.JPG

IMG_1744.JPG

IMG_1749.JPG

IMG_1750.JPG

IMG_1751.JPG

IMG_1752.JPG

IMG_1754.JPG

IMG_1756.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency