The beauty of Nature

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Currently, the rainy season has started. So it is raining almost all the time. The nature of the fruit, all the dirt and garbage was being cleaned in the rain water. As a result, nature has taken on a new look. Greenery and greenery all around. As well as red-blue-green flowers make nature more beautiful. Increased the beauty of the world. Which has created love in the corners of our minds.

20220515_150953.jpg

20220515_150938.jpg

Yesterday at noon I was standing on the road waiting for the bus. Then the sky was overcast and there was a lot of sunshine. The sky was overcast and it was getting a little hot. At that moment, my eyes got stuck on some small flowers of a tree on the side of the road. The flowers are very small but look great. This tree is a fruit tree. However, I do not know exactly which fruit tree. However, these small macro-shaped flowers looked amazing.

These yellow flowers were very small and round. The flower had many fur-like parts. Inside was a small pea-like part and surrounded by a fur-like part that made the flower a little bigger. This small yellow flower looked amazing. At the same time, many flower buds were seen which were very small in size. Although the tree is huge, the flowers are very small.
20220515_151025.jpg

20220515_151021.jpg

20220515_150933.jpg

20220515_151108.jpg

Honestly, sometimes we see things around us that fascinate us a lot. Flowers are one of them. Which fascinates me a lot and draws me closer. Flowers are one of my favorite objects. Seeing the flowers, it seems that love is created even for some time. Flowers are an element that enhances the beauty of the earth and is a sacred object. That's why we love flowers.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeNature Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeMacro Flower Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency