Summer meadow with magenta flowers / Letnia łąka z amarantowymi kwiatami

łąk3.jpg

When I was recently on a trip outside the city, I noticed such a beautiful meadow overgrown with flowers of intense amaranth color. This is purple loosestrife (Lythrum salicaria), a plant that grows in wetlands, and indeed there was a lake in the vicinity.

Gdy byłam niedawno na wycieczce za miastem zauważyłam taką piękną łąkę porośniętą kwiatami o intensywnej, amarantowej barwie. To krwawnica pospolita, roślina, która rośnie na terenach podmokłych i rzeczywiście w okolicy było jezioro.

łąk4a.jpg

łąk2.jpg

While I was taking pictures of these beautiful flowers, my second phone fell out of my pocket. By accident, I noticed it lying on the grass. And I didn't even hear the moment of the fall. I think in such grass it would be hard to find if I kept going. Besides, I wouldn't even know that I fell out in this place, and that day I walked a long distance. So lucky I noticed that phone call quickly.

Gdy robiłam zdjęcia tym pięknym kwiatom wypadł mi z kieszeni drugi telefon. Przez przypadek go zauważyłam, jak leżał na trawie. A nawet nie słyszałam momentu upadku. Myślę, że w takiej trawie ciężko by go było znaleźć, gdybym poszła dalej. Zresztą nawet nie wiedziałabym, że wypadł mi w tym miejscu, a tego dnia pokonałam dużą odległość. Więc całe szczęście, że szybko go zauważyłam.

łąk5aa.jpg

łąk15a.jpg

łąk1.jpg

l1aaaaa.jpg

łąk15aa.jpg

I like such wild meadows. I'm glad that I discovered it and I was able to spend some time there on a sunny summer day.

Lubię takie dzikie łąki. Cieszę się, że ją odkryłam i mogłam tam spędzić trochę czasu w słoneczny, letni dzień.

łąk14a.jpg

łąk13a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency