Una bella casualidad /// A beautiful coincidence


IMG_20211001_114528.jpg

Hola amigos de Photography Lovers, me contenta estar compartiendo con ustedes mis nuevas fotografías, pues hoy me lleve una grata sorpresa, me encontraba fotografiando las flores de siempre bellas de color rojo, cuando una mariposa llego derrepente y se poso sobre una de las flores, justo en el momento que tomaba la fotografía, solo me regalo un par de fotos y sin más se marcho.

Hello friends of Photography Lovers, I am happy to be sharing with you my new photographs, because today I was pleasantly surprised, I was photographing the always beautiful red flowers, when a butterfly suddenly arrived and landed on one of the flowers, just at the time I was taking the picture, he just gave me a couple of photos and without further ado he left.

IMG_20211001_114528.jpg

Una bella casualidad, solo quería fotografiar mis flores como siempre lo hago y esta bella mariposa vino a darle un toque especial a mis imagenes.

A beautiful coincidence, I just wanted to photograph my flowers as I always do and this beautiful butterfly came to give my images a special touch.

IMG_20211001_114528~2.jpg

IMG_20211001_114452.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency