Tiernas flores de jardín rosa /// Tender pink garden flowers


IMG_20211005_111231.jpg

Hola amigos de Photography Lovers, como siempre compartiendo con ustedes nuevas fotografías, esta vez una linda flor de la planta Dieguito, de color rosa muy suave casi color blanco, muy tierna, las tomé en casa de una amiga, pero primera vez que veo este color por eso me llamó mucho la atencion.

Hello friends of Photography Lovers, as always sharing with you new photographs, this time a beautiful flower of the Dieguito plant, very soft pink almost white, very tender, I took them at a friend's house, but the first time I see this color so it caught my attention.

IMG_20211005_111236.jpg

Me gusta mucho fotografiar la naturaleza en especial flores, me trasmiten frescura y tranquilidad, me enseñan la perfección de la naturaleza.

I really like photographing nature, especially flowers, they transmit freshness and tranquility to me, they teach me the perfection of nature.

IMG_20211005_111228.jpg

Me encanta ese tono rosa muy suave y centro rosado con amarillo es maravilloso poder ver esos detalles tan minúsculos en estan flores que a simple vista no podemos detallar.

I love that very soft pink tone and pink and yellow center, it is wonderful to be able to see such tiny details in these flowers that we cannot detail with the naked eye.

IMG_20211005_111223.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency