Templo de historia, tradición y fé /// Temple of history, tradition and faith

Screenshot_20220210-140611.png

Hola mis queridos amigos de Photography Lovers, muy contenta de compartir mis contenidos con todos ustedes, hoy les muestro unas imagenes que son parte de una historia, traducción y fé de un pueblo, se trata de la catedral de mi pueblo de Tucupido, que por muchos años a permanecido y a visto pasar innumerables creyentes.

Hello my dear friends from Photography Lovers, very happy to share my content with all of you, today I show you some images that are part of a history, translation and faith of a town, it is about the cathedral of my town of Tucupido, which by Many years it has remained and has seen countless believers pass by.

IMG_20220409_095330.jpg

En este momento no recuerdo cuantos años tiene esta edificación, pero desde que tengo memoria ha estado allí, desde muy pequeña en compañía de mis padres y hermanos visitamos este templo.

At this moment I do not remember how old this building is, but since I can remember it has been there, from a very young age in the company of my parents and brothers we visited this temple.

IMG_20220409_095341.jpg

Estas fotografias son solo en la parte de afuera de esta catedral.

These photographs are only of the outside of this cathedral.

IMG_20220409_095348.jpg

Amigos gracias por el apoyo a todas mis publicaciones, @karen16.

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.

TELEPHONE: XIAOMI Mi A3

Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now