Ramillete de pequeñas flores, un bello detalle /// Bouquet of small flowers, a beautiful detail

IMG_20211009_174651.jpg

Hola mis amigos de Photography Lovers, hoy salí con mi pequeño hijo a visitar a mi madre y en el camino nos tropezamos con un terreno lleno de pequeñas flores de pétalos blancos, que parecen lindas margaritas silvestres.

Hello my friends from Photography Lovers, today I went out with my little son to visit my mother and on the way we stumbled across a field full of small white petal flowers, which look like cute wild daisies.

IMG_20211009_174804.jpg

Nos detuvimos por un momento al ver que eran muchas, recogimos algunas y formamos un bonito ramillete.

We stopped for a moment when we saw that there were many, we gathered some and formed a nice bouquet.

IMG_20211009_174706.jpg

Fue un gesto muy lindo cuando mi hijo me las entrego y me dijo que eran para mí, ya que las recogimos juntos.

It was a very nice gesture when my son gave them to me and said they were for me, since we collected them together.

IMG_20211009_174648.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency