Cascada de bellas flores /// Waterfall of beautiful flowers

IMG_20211007_092828.jpg

Hola amigos de la comunidad de Photography Lovers, nuevamente comparto con ustedes mis fotografías, hoy me levante muy temprano para hacer un recorrido, camino a casa de madre, pase por casa de una amiga donde tienen esta espectacular planta de flores lila y aproveche para capturar estas bellas fotografías.

Hello friends of the Photography Lovers community, again I share my photographs with you, today I got up very early to take a tour, on the way to mother's house, stop by a friend's house where they have this spectacular lilac flower plant and take the opportunity to capture these beautiful photographs.

IMG_20211007_092813.jpg

Me siento contenta de ver esta tantas flores juntas, me parece que fuera una cascada de flores que vienen bajando, como espuma de río, simplemente hermoso.

I feel happy to see this many flowers together, it seems to me that it was a cascade of flowers that come down, like river foam, simply beautiful.

IMG_20211007_092804.jpg

IMG_20211007_092839.jpg

Espero disfruten de estas lindas flores tanto como yo, es nuestra naturaleza que nos regala maravillosas flores y paisajes para disfrutar.

I hope you enjoy these beautiful flowers as much as I do, it is our nature that gives us wonderful flowers and landscapes to enjoy.

IMG_20211007_092834.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency