Capture un linda gatita /// Capture a cute kitten

IMG_20210727_171715.jpg

Fotografiando un visitante que llego a mi casa, una linda gatita, que se paseo un poco por el frente de mi casa y luego se subió y poso en una ventana, se puso muy cómoda allí se quedo por largo rato, muy mansa al parecer no teme a la cercanía, me acerque y pude tomar muchas fotos y hasta pude acariciarlo.

Photographing a visitor who came to my house, a cute kitten, who walked around the front of my house a bit and then got on and posed at a window, she got very comfortable there she stayed for a long time, apparently not very meek He is afraid of closeness, I got closer and I was able to take many photos and I could even caress him.

IMG_20210727_171729.jpg

IMG_20210727_171628.jpg

IMG_20210727_171613.jpg


Amigos gracias por el apoyo a todas mis publicaciones, @karen16.

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone, XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency