Atractivo jardín con abundantes flores /// Attractive garden with abundant flowers

IMG_20211007_092613.jpg

Hola amigos de Photography Lovers, hoy capture estas imagenes en casa de una amiga muy querida, esta bella planta la conocemos como trinitaria, y su flores son de vistosos colores, crecen en grandes racimos que son visibles y atractivos.

Hello friends of Photography Lovers, today I captured these images at the home of a very dear friend, this beautiful plant is known as Trinitaria, and its flowers are of showy colors, they grow in large clusters that are visible and attractive.

IMG_20211007_092630.jpg

Fotografias de un jardín muy florecido, de bellos colores, alegran la vista de los visitantes, flores de delicados pétalos, como papelitos de seda.

Photographs of a very flowery garden, with beautiful colors, brighten the view of visitors, flowers with delicate petals, like tissue paper.

IMG_20211007_092607.jpg

Al ver estas lindas flores no me contuve de capturarlas, este color me encanta y disfrute mucho mi visita a este maravilloso jardín.

When I saw these beautiful flowers, I did not hold back from capturing them, I love this color and I really enjoyed my visit to this wonderful garden.

IMG_20211007_092600.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency