[en][es] The Havana Capitol from various perspectives

Hello Hivers passionate about photography. Today I bring you a small compilation of photos that I took of one of the most emblematic buildings in Havana (Cuba), the Capitol. During some of my photographic safaris to the Habana Vieja municipality, I always leave some space of my time to photograph this imposing and beautiful building. Its golden dome is visible from areas far away from the city. Its recent restoration (a few years ago) has made this building show its enormous beauty and the enormous constructive capacity of the human being. I took the photos from different areas of the Habana Vieja municipality. It is undoubtedly a magnificent construction from the angle where it is observed. In some photographs I used perspective by leaning on nearby statues.

Hola Hivers apasionados por la fotografía. Hoy les traigo una pequeña recopilación de fotos que realicé a uno de los edificios más emblemáticos de La Habana (Cuba), el Capitolio. Durante algunos de mis safaris fotográficos al municipio Habana Vieja siempre dejo algún espacio de mi tiempo para fotografiar esta imponente y hermosa edificación. Su cúpula dorada es visible desde zonas bien alejadas de la ciudad. Su reciente restauración (hace pocos años) ha logrado que esta edificación muestre su enorme belleza y la enorme capacidad constructiva del ser humano. Las fotos las realicé desde diferentes áreas del municipio Habana Vieja. Es sin duda una magnifica construcción desde el ángulo donde se observe. En algunas fotografías utilicé la perspectiva apoyándome en estatuas cercanas.

Below are the photos / A continuación, las fotografías:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


I hope you liked the photos. If you like my work, don't hesitate to support me. See you soon.

Espero que las fotos les hayan gustado. Si les gusta mi trabajo, no duden en apoyarme. Nos vemos pronto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now