Market Friday: seeking cheerful colours and vibes after crypto market crashed!

The crash in crypto market shocked me and many people around the globe. Yup! I lost some of my Luna (Terra) investment; I had a premonition last month that I should unstake all my Luna and exchange them into USDT. I did sell half and made a little profit last week. Then I got greedy I decided to earn some savings and bonus on staking these for seven days. On the third day, the market crashed and I woke up to see Luna down by 99%. I lost half of my investment.

img_9324.jpg

img_9323.jpg

img_9322.jpg

That’ll teach me a lesson for not following my inner voice to exchange them all into USDT. Greed, even a small amount of greed, did manage to upset me every time! When will you ever learn this lesson. I told myself : “But it’s only a little bit more, it isn’t much and I wasn’t all that greedy!” Lo and behold! My guardians won’t allow any impurity in my thoughts and behaviour! Life is getting tough.

img_9289.jpg

img_9290.jpg

img_9321.jpg

Fortunately, it was as if they knew I was going to lose half of my Luna. They allowed me to get a big profit on my USDT as I sold them into my local currency. So, I didn’t make any loss on the original investment, I just lost 50% of my potential profit! So, I couldn’t afford a new mobile phone yet! Life is a learning process. You wouldn’t believe that a voice was telling me to get a new mobile two weeks ago; that’s why I redeemed all my Luna. The inner world of subconscious, the unconscious, collective unconscious and other invisible beings have been something which has been confusing me and molding me all these years. It’s like once I entered through this malleable looking glass to the other side, my mind could never be the same as before. There have always been mysterious things and coincidence happening around me these days. It would be nice to be able to understand this whole enormous inner universe one day.

img_9313.jpg

img_9292.jpg

img_9294.jpg

Then, again the voice told me to take lots of colourful photos of flowers two days before the crypto crash. They knew I would need lots of colourful energies to revive all my chakras. Only when I remained quiet and still, could I hear this inaudible voice and follow that lead without much rational thinking. Once the super logical side got involved, the whole thing would often turned into a mess. But my ego, the sense of ‘me’ or ‘myself’, has always been very strong and rationally effective in worldly affairs. It has been a struggle to try to get these two sides to work together without competition or conflicts. We have been taught to use reasons and logic so my brain has always been highly logical and fast in grasping difficult topics. As a young student, I was often the top of all difficult subjects.

img_9295.jpg

img_9296.jpg

img_9298.jpg

Learning to meditate had opened up another world of wonderful and scary experiences for me. I did learn about five methods from various schools of meditation as I wanted to know which one would help me in reaching my goals. I understood why older meditators warned us about getting crazy if we didn’t have a good and experienced teacher. One of my friends went berserk one evening and three other friends had to pin him down. The temple where we were doing meditation was located in the forest full of wild spirits. I could feel them watching us from among the tall trees across the small waterfall. Those were our young wild days of experiments and searching for knowledge.

img_9300.jpg

img_9301.jpg

img_9302.jpg

There have been so many signals arriving in my brain which I couldn’t decipher properly as they stirred up lots of confusing emotions. So, I needed to calm down and harmonise my energies and chakras. That’s probably why I went for colourful flowers display in a shopping mall. I was the only one being very enthusiastic about these flowers; yet my heart was already feeling a faint flow of sadness in the air. That day I had weird feeling all day long; the subconscious has already perceive what’s coming in a few days’ time with all the sufferings of people who would lose all their investments.

img_9303.jpg

img_9308.jpg

img_9304.jpg

These colourful photos are supposed to give me some healing and stimulating vibes so that I could have sufficient energies to connect with the outer flows in the universe. Not many people knew about this outer flows of sacred energies in the universe. You could say “God is always sending His loving and guiding messages.” As a Buddhist, I tend not to be attach to personality as nothing is permanent except the ‘Truth’ or Dharma. There’s so much more for me to understand and discover; all this has to be done with positive intention and full of compassion. This condition often made me feeling like a failure, being unable to be an accomplished meditator or a magician! Whenever my ego got involved, the whole project got spoiled and I had to restart again.

img_9317.jpg

img_9320.jpg

img_9318.jpg

img_9337.jpg

I could feel an urgency to get more people to walk the right path so they all get the energies to carry themselves through the hard time ahead. These people would be able to support others deserving people in times of needs. It’s all karmic! People with like-minded karmic traits would come together. “Birds of the same feather will flock together.” I have been searching for people with similar frequencies but it has been very difficult to connect with kindred spirits; they are very few and far in between. Although by chance I had known top expat healers living in Thailand and famous Feng Shui teacher including some witch-doctors; but they couldn’t get my drift. They haven’t really dealt with their own inner ego-self; then there would always be conditioned to the known and no freedom to search for the unknown. It’s a solitary journey desiring to go to the top of the steep mountain of spiritual quest. I am grateful to the protection of all invisible guardians and moral support from other beings. I just hope I would never let them down and that I could find what I was searching for through out my life journey. Colourful flowers have been so benevolent to me.

img_9332.jpg

img_9333.jpg

img_9335.jpg

img_9334.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Stay strong and cheerful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency