Wedding Rings

The most memorable day of a couple's relationship is preserved through the art of wedding photography. It is my responsibility as a photographer to make sure that each and every detail is documented and preserved for future reference. The wedding rings are one of the most significant things that I enjoy capturing. These small rings represent as the couple's devotion, love, and connection. My objective is to creatively and imaginatively capture them.

2.jpg

When I touch these magnificent rings in my hands, I can feel the love and excitement that surrounds them. I like to photograph them in different positions, such placed on a plant or arranged on a bed with the couple's other accessories. Each picture shows a unique quality of the couple's devotion and love.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

One of my favorite pictures is of the bride picking up her ring while I'm photographing the rings with her ring holder. The photograph is given a romantic and dreamy feel by the soft and delicate bokeh of her garment. Photographing the rings on a wooden table with her shoes in the background is another lovely approach to capture them especially with macro shot of their names. The contrast between the textures and the golden hues beautifully brings the rings to life.

8.jpg

1.jpg

When I snap images of these gorgeous rings, I am reminded of the couple's commitment and love. Since these tiny bands represent the promise of an eternity, it is a privilege to perfectly show their beauty and significance. The couple will treasure their images for many years to come, and I'm grateful to have been a part this special day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now